Forward Arrow Backward Arrow

Programs

Preschool Promise

Preschool Promise

What is Preschool Promise?

Preschool Promise is a model for a publicly-funded, high-quality preschool system. Preschool Promise leverages high-quality, local and culturally-relevant early child care and education programs and makes them available to children living at 200% of the poverty level. By incorporating a mixed delivery approach which recognizes that high quality early learning experiences can take place in a wide variety of settings, Preschool Promise provides opportunities for families to access and choose the preschool setting which best meets their needs. Preschool Promise is offered through nine different Early Learning Hub regions:

  • Clackamas Early Learning Hub
  • Early Learning Multnomah
  • Early Learning Washington County
  • Eastern Oregon Community Based Services Hub
  • Lane Early Learning Alliance
  • Marion & Polk Early Learning Hub Inc.
  • Northwest Early Learning Hub
  • Southern Oregon Early Learning Hub
  • South-Central Oregon Early Learning Hub

Program News

State Contacts

Locations by County

Four Rivers Early Learning Hub

http://www.4relh.org/

Christa Rude

541-506-2255

christa.rude@cgesd.k12.or.us

Hood River County

-->

South Coast Regional Early Learning Hub

http://www.screlhub.com

Barbara Bassett

541-435-7751

bbassett@orcca.us

Oregon Coast Community Action

-->

Clackamas Early Learning Hub

http://www.clackamas.us/childrenyouthandfamilies/childhood.html

Rod Cook

503-650-5677

rodcoo@co.clackamas.or.us

Clackamas County Child, Families, and Youth Division

-->

Northwest Regional Education Service District

-->

Early Learning Hub of Linn, Benton & Lincoln Counties

http://lblearlylearninghub.org

Kristi Collins

541-917-4908

kristi.collins@linnbenton.edu

Linn-Benton Community College

-->

Northwest Early Learning Hub

http://nwelhub.org/

Dorothy Spence

503-614-1682

dspence@nwresd.k12.or.us

Early Learning Washington County

http://www.unitedway-pdx.org/early-learning/early-learning-washington-county

Bill Thomas

503-380-1665

william_thomas@co.washington.or.us

Eastern Oregon Community Based Services Hub

http://www.malesd.k12.or.us/eastern-oregon-hub

Kelly Poe

208-230-0648

kelly.poe@malesd.k12.or.us

Malheur Education Service District

-->

Southern Oregon Early Learning Services

https://sites.google.com/site/soelscommittees

Rene Brandon

541-858-6731

rene_brandon@soesd.k12.or.us

Southern Oregon Education Service District

-->

Early Learning Hub of Central Oregon

https://earlylearninghubco.org

Brenda Comini

541-693-5784

brenda.comini@hdesd.org

Wellness and Education Board of Central Oregon

-->

Blue Mountain Early Learning Hub

http://bluemountainearlylearninghub.org

Amy Hoffert

541-966-3165

amy.hoffert@imesd.k12.or.us

Intermountain Education Service District

-->

Frontier Early Learning Hub

http://www.harneyesd.k12.or.us/e_c_c/harney_grant_frontier_hub

Donna Schnitker

541-573-6461

schnitkd@hearneyesd.k12.or.us

Harney Educational Service District

-->

Yamhill Early Learning Hub

https://www.yamhillearlylearning.org/

Jenn Richter

503-376-7421

jrichter@yamhillcco.org

South-Central Oregon Early Learning Hub

https://douglasesd.k12.or.us/early-learning-hub/home

Gillian Wesenberg

541-440-4771

gillian.wesenberg@douglasesd.k12.or.us

Douglas Educational Service District

http://www.douglasesd.k12.or.us/parents/early-learning-hub

-->

Lane Early Learning Alliance

http://earlylearningalliance.org

Bess Day

541-741-6000 x162

bday@unitedwaylane.org

Early Learning Multnomah

http://www.unitedway-pdx.org/early-learning-multnomah

Molly Day

503-226-9364

mollyd@unitedway-pdx.org

Marion & Polk Early Learning Hub, Inc.

http://earlylearninghub.org/

Lisa Harnisch

503-967-1185

lharnisch@earlylearninghub.org